City Tours

Do you want an unusual, colorful and memorable tour of Vancouver?

Welcome! I’m Inga – author of the Vancouver website and your personal photographer / guide / travel consultant – three in one. I’ll introduce you to the most interesting places in the city, share their history and fun facts. We’ll explore secret viewpoints, rooftops, the lobbies of buildings, delicious restaurants. And most importantly, we’ll arrange mini photoshoots! You’ll get tons of beautiful pictures on the same day!

Vancouver Walking Photo Tours

  • Duration 2.5 hours
  • You get 50+ photos
  • Downtown, Gastown

Learn more

  • Duration 4 hours
  • You get 100+ photos
  • Several districts of the city

Learn more

  • Duration of 2 days, 4 hours each
  • You get 200+ photos
  • Free Consultation

Learn more

What do you get?

  • Non-boring and well-planned tour of the city
  • Quality photos and memories of the trip
  • Personalized flexible approach: we will watch everything at your own pace, taking into account your interests and needs
  • Tips and recommendations for your trip

I know from experience how important it is to have the right person to introduce you to the city and share the vibe. I plan each route individually for you, so the maximum fun and scenery are guaranteed!

The price of the photo walk is in Canadian dollars. The tour language is English or Russian.

A maximum number of people? Each tour is private, for a maximum of 4 people

My Photo Gear: All photos will be taken with professional equipment. I’ll share the photos on google drive or any other convenient way

Contact me before booking to arrange a date and time

Reviews of the photo tour

photo walk vancouver

“Inga, thank you so much again for such a wonderful day! No one has taken us such wonderful pictures in a long time!!! Sveta already knows that she is going to make a photo book using your wonderful photos! Thank you so much for all your hard work!!! We enjoyed everything, the tour, the pictures and all the recommendations!!! Thank you for everything you did for us! We are very happy we found you and you made time for us!” – Lev and Svetlana

Vancouver tour

“Very cool photos. First of all, I’ve never had such a huge number of photos. That’s why the number of those that you really like is off the charts!

Thank you so much for the winter photo tour through Downtown Vancouver. I had a lot of fun despite the fact that it was freezing outside. The route was structured so that we walked not only through the streets of the city, but also entered the lobbies of hotels, interesting buildings, the library, and paused for coffee in a beautiful place. Inga knows the history of the city very well and can recommend a lot of interesting restaurants and small cozy cafes. As a resident of Vancouver suburbs I learned a lot of interesting facts about the history of the city, discovered new places with great views of Downtown and of course got a lot of beautiful pictures. This photo walk is suitable not only for visitors to the city who want to get acquainted with Vancouver but also for residents – for a breezy walk with tailored sights for a particular person/family. I think it’s a cool idea for a date and you can finish the tour at one of the restaurants on Inga’s recommendation!” – Katya

photo walk vancouver

“Inga, thank you so much from all of us for a wonderful tour today! I didn’t even expect it to be so intense! 🤩🤩🤩🤩17000 steps! We just made it home) Thank youooooooo! Very informative, fascinating, and how hard you tried to take cool shots of us💛 thank you!!!! And the fact that you did most of the tour in English is a special thank you! Thank you for the pictures! They are wonderful! It will be great memories of our walks! 💛 I will definitely print some of them out to make an album about the trip. Thank you! 🌻”- Oksana

Vancouver tour

“Inga, I wanted to thank you for the amazing tour. Thanks to you at least we have an idea of Vancouver 😍 The pictures are amazing ❤️ Thank you so much 🙏 Thank you also for the detailed information about the road to Kelowna 👍 We will recommend you to all our friends who will ever go to Vancouver” – Katja

Vancouver tour

“Inga, thank you for a wonderful tour! Loved everything. Places are highlights, interesting facts and professionalism in everything you do, everything! You are so passionate about what you do that you infected us with a love for BC and Vancouver in particular. You were very friendly and accommodating to our requests, giving us time to stop, try something new in posing or just take a moment to enjoy the beauty you were discovering for us. Calmly, without any apparent effort, we together with you had time to see, realize and understand so much. I can’t even imagine how much work you put into sorting and selecting photos taken with skill and taste. We took 2 tours, July 25th and 26th, 2021. Thank you so much for your hard work, Inga. You are so awesome!!!! We wish you success in your endeavors, happiness, love and energy” – Inessa and Alexander.

Vancouver tour

“Inga, good evening, thank you so much for the wonderful walk🤩!!!Looked at the photos, really liked🥰, thank you so much!!!! We will recommend you 😉🤩” – Igor

Vancouver tour

“Really enjoyed the tour. The pictures are great. The photo tour is an exciting and modern format that is becoming increasingly popular thanks to social media. I’m glad I got to know Inga. I will recommend it to everyone I know.

If you’re short on time or can’t book the photo tour, Inga’s blog can help you prepare for your trip around the city of Vancouver and the surrounding area. You can find a lot of useful information there” – Svetlana

Vancouver tour

“Hi 😊 thanks a lot ❤ I had an awesome time 😍 The photos are shocking 😍😍😍😍 I love it ❤” – Maria

photo walk in Vancouver

“Thank you very much, Inga. We liked the format of the tour with photos very much. The photos are super – very professional! If you do this format of excursions in Toronto let me know, we will join again😉😀” – Tatiana, Sergey, Victor

photo tour of Vancouver

“Inga, thank you so much! It was so interesting and such a pleasure to spend time with you! I’ve already recommended you to people I know. The photos are great!” – Olga

photo walk in Vancouver

“Inga, thank you so much! All is well, the best impressions! Driving home from the beach. Thank you so much for all the reminders, they are very helpful.👍 Also a special thanks for the photos. ❤️” – Irina

“Inga, thank you so much! We had a lot of fun!” – Eugene and Olga

“Thank you Inga. A pleasant acquaintance with the city left the kindest memories.” – Elena

Scroll to Top

Экскурсии

Хотите необычный, яркий и запоминающийся тур по Ванкуверу?

Добро пожаловать! Меня зовут Инга – автор сайта о Ванкувере и ваш личный фотограф/гид/тревел консультант – три в одном. Я познакомлю вас с самыми интересными местами города, поделюсь их историей и забавными фактами, покажу вкусные кафе и рестораны. По ходу прогулки мы будем заходить на секретные смотровые и крыши, в холлы зданий, отелей, кафе. А самое главное – устраивать мини-фотосессии! Снимки в отличном качестве вышлю в тот же день.

Пешие Фото Экскурсии по Ванкуверу

пешая экскурсия по Ванкуверу
Фото Прогулка “Даунтаун” – $250
  • Длительность 2.5 часа
  • Получаете 50+фото
  • Даунтаун, Гастаун

Узнать больше

пешая экскурсия по Ванкуверу
Фото Прогулка “Бестселлер” – $350
  • Длительность 4 часа
  • Получаете 100+ фото
  • Несколько районов города

Узнать больше

пешая экскурсия по Ванкуверу
Фото Прогулка “Максимум” – $600
  • Длительность 2 дня по 4 часа
  • Получаете 200+ фото
  • Бесплатная консультация

Узнать больше

Что вы получите?

  • Нескучную и грамотно спланированную экскурсию по городу
  • Качественные фото и воспоминания о путешествии
  • Индивидуальный гибкий подход: смотреть все будем в удобном вам темпе, с учетом ваших интересов и нужд
  • Советы и рекомендации по вашей поездке

На своем опыте знаю, как важно, чтобы правильный человек знакомил с городом и делился настроением. Каждый маршрут я продумываю и составляю индивидуально для вас, поэтому максимум веселья и красоты гарантирую!

Цена фото прогулки указана в канадских долларах. Экскурсию провожу на русском или английском языке.

Максимальное кол-во человек?

Каждая прогулка – индивидуальная, максимум на 4 человека

На что я фотографирую?

Все снимки будут сделаны на профессиональную технику, присланы вам ссылкой в google drive или любым другим удобным способом

Свяжитесь со мной перед покупкой, чтобы согласовать дату и время

Мое видео про Ванкувер на Youtube

Отзывы о фото прогулке

экскурсия по Ванкуверу

“Очень классные фото. Во первых никогда у меня не было такого огромного количества фотографий. Поэтому количество тех что очень понравились зашкаливает!🤩

Спасибо большое за зимнюю фото прогулку по Даутауну Ванкувера. Я получила огромное удовольствие несмотря на то что на улице была минусовая температура. Маршрут был построен таким образом, что мы ходили не только по улицам города, но и заходили в холлы гостиниц, интересных зданий, библиотеку, делали паузу на кофе в красивом месте. Инга очень хорошо знает историю города и может порекомендовать очень много интересных ресторанов и маленьких уютных кафешек. Я как житель пригорода Ванкувера узнала много интересных фактов об истории города, открыла для себя новые места где открываются классные виды на Даунтаун и конечно же получила очень много красивых фотографий. Эта Фото прогулка подойдёт не только гостям города кто хочет познакомиться с Ванкувером, но и жителям – для нескучной прогулки с подобранными под конкретного человека/семью достопримечательностям. Мне кажется это классная идея для свидания, которое можно закончить в одном из ресторанов по рекомендации Инги!” – Катя

photo walk vancouver

“Инга, спасибо огромнейшее от нас всех тебе за чудесную экскурсию сегодня! Я даже не ожидала, что она будет Такой насыщенной!🤩🤩🤩17000 шагов! Мы только дошли до дома) Спасибооооо! Очень познавательно, увлекательно, а как ты старалась сделать классные кадры нас💛благодарим!!! А то, что на английском провела почти всю экскурсию, отдельная благодарность! Спасибо за фотографии! Они чудесные! Отличные будут воспоминания о наших прогулках!💛 Обязательно распечатаю некоторые из них, чтобы альбом сделать о поездке. Благодарю!🌻 “- Оксана

экскурсия в Ванкувере

“Инга, хотела вас поблагодарить за потрясающий тур. Благодаря вам мы хоть имеем представление о Ванкувере 😍 Фотки просто обалденные ❤️ Спасибо вам большое 🙏 Спасибо так же за подробную информацию о дороге в Келовну 👍 Будем вас советовать всем нашим друзьям, кто когда либо поедет в Ванкувер” – Катя

экскурсия в Ванкувере

“Инга, спасибо за замечательный тур! Понравилось все. Места – изюминки, интересные факты и профессионализм во всем, что вы делаете, все! Вы так увлечены своим делом, что заразили нас любовью к BC и к Ванкуверу в частности. Вы очень доброжелательны и учитывали наши пожелания, давая время остановиться, что то попробовать новенькое в позировании или просто минутку насладиться той красотой, что вы для нас открывали. Спокойно, без видимых усилий мы вместе с вами столько успели увидеть, осознать и понять. Я даже не могу представить, сколько труда вы вложили в сортировку и отбор фотографий, сделанных с умением и вкусом. Мы взяли 2 тура, 25го и 26го июля, 2021. Спасибо огромное за ваш труд, Инга. Вы такая классная!!!! Успехов вам в ваших начинаниях, счастья, любви и энергии” – Инесса и Александр.

экскурсия по Ванкуверу

“Инга, добрый вечер! Спасибо большое за замечательную прогулку🤩!!!Посмотрели фото, очень понравились🥰, спасибо большое!!! Будем Вас рекомендовать 😉🤩” – Игорь

тур по Ванкуверу

“Очень понравилась прогулка. Фотографии -просто супер. Фотопрогулка – это увлекательный и современный формат, который становится все более популярным благодаря соцсетям. Я рада, что познакомилась с Ингой. Буду рекомендовать всем знакомым.

Если у вас мало времени или нет возможности заказать фотопрогулку, блог Инги поможет вам подготовиться к поездке по городу Ванкувер и его окрестностям. Там вы сможете найти много полезной информации” – Светлана

экскурсия по Ванкуверу

“Привет 😊 спасибо большое !❤  Я шикарно провела время 😍 Фото просто обалдеть 😍😍😍 Я в восторге ❤” – Мария

фото прогулка по Ванкуверу

“Спасибо большое, Инга. Формат экскурсии с фотографиями нам очень понравился. Фотографии супер – очень профессиональные! Если будете делать такой формат экскурсий в Торонто дайте знать, мы ещё раз присоединимся😉😀” – Татьяна, Сергей, Виктор

фото экскурсия по Ванкуверу

“Инга, огромное спасибо! С вами было так интересно и так приятно провести время! Уже порекомендовала знакомым. Фотографии великолепные!” – Ольга

фото прогулка по Ванкуверу

“Инга, большое спасибо! Все хорошо, самые лучшие впечатления! Едем домой с пляжа. Большое спасибо за все напоминалки, они очень помогают.👍 Ещё отдельное спасибо за фотографии. Очень понравились!❤️” – Ирина

“Инга, спасибо огромное! Получили массу удовольствия!” – Евгений и Ольга

“Спасибо Инга. Приятное знакомство с городом, с вами оставило самые добрые воспоминания.” – Елена

Подписывайтесь

Не пропускайте новые статьи!

Пролистать наверх